Today I’m Over at Her View From Home!

Standard

hvfh-logo15

I’m proud to say that I had another post published over at Her View From Home today, this time about Things Not To Say To Special Needs Parents. In the article, I decided to reach out to some of my friends and fellow moms who are also special needs moms to get more ideas.

I’m so proud and honored to be part of such an amazing website and group of moms!

If you missed my other post, Our Journey With Down Syndrome: We Would Never End This Pregnancy, be sure to check it out too!

Leave a Reply

